Publisher`s revenue optimization and maximization

Transcription

Publisher`s revenue optimization and maximization
Publisher’s revenue optimization
and maximization
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
?
2
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Digital landscape became very complex
3
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Technology landscape even more…
4
tmusial@smartadserver.com
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
?
5
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Technology landscape even more…
6
tmusial@smartadserver.com
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
?
7
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Rich-media, video, SDK, and many others
8
tmusial@smartadserver.com
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
?
9
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Maximize your inventory performance
SSP
ATD
DSP
DIRECT
SALES
AdEx
mobile
agencies
video
adnetworks
creatives
opt,
templates
rich-media
planning
DMP
display
retargeters
measurement
10
performance
and contextual
adnetworks
data
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Adserver
Inventory optimization / revenue maximization
Agencies
Holistic adserver
Auto-promo
DMP
Direct Sales
RTB
AdEx, DSP, TD
Performance
Competition
Context Ads
no pass-back cost
Creatives
optimization
3rd party data
AdServer
Display
Mobile
Video
Forecasting
Measurement
Big Data
Adnetworks
Retargeters
11
Minimize number of empty impression
Maximize eCPM
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Integrated platform
12
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Business Intelligence Tool - Big Data
Inventory forecasting
View into the future precisely and instantly
13
tmusial@smartadserver.com
RTB holistic approach
14
tmusial@smartadserver.com
RTB maximization
RTB revenues
=
Number of Impressions x Fill-Rate x Win-Price (eCPM)
Lower Floor Price  Higher Fill-Rate
Higher Floor Price  Lower Fill-Rate
1.000.000 impressions x 10% x 1 EUR CPM = 100 EUR
1.000.000 impressions x 5% x 2 EUR CPM = 100 EUR
15
tmusial@smartadserver.com
RTB optimization
Win-Price 2x
down
eCPM
Maximization
Fill-Rate 4x up
Searching for „golden middle”
Incomes 2x up
16
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Regain control !
17
tmusial@smartadserver.com
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
with …
18
?
tmusial@smartadserver.com
How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues
In complex multiscreening world
 display, mobile, tablets, smartTV
Covering numerous types of campaigns
 display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media
Including several sources of incomes
 direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.
with holistic
19
adserver
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Do you know this guy?
20
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Adserver  Integrated Holistic Platform
All sales channels, all ads formats and screens in one place (All-In-One)
Full control and optimization
21
tmusial@smartadserver.com
Fully integrated and holistic platform
Inventory forecasting
Rich media
Big data
analytics
Multi screen
Video
Time saving
Innovation
Partners and
integrations
Responsive
Customization
Efficiently manage
Control
audience
Propose
and traffick your ad
campaigns
22
Targeting
fragmentation
attractive
ad products
tmusial@smartadserver.com
RTB, mediation,
Holistic yield
Optimize
your
revenue
Tomasz MUSIAL
 Regional Manager CEE
T +48 500 185 605
tmusial@smartadserver.com
www.smartadserver.com
let’s talk
www.smartadserver.com